Our Administrative Team

Paul Daignault 
Principal
daignaultp@hdsb.ca

Brad Yhard 
Vice Principal (surnames A-L)
yhardg@hdsb.ca

Luisa Botelho 
Vice Principal (surnames M-Z)
botelhol@hdsb.ca





Our Office Staff

Linda Norton 
Manager of Administrative Operations
nortonl@hdsb.ca

Sue Gibson 
Senior Secretary
gibsonsu@hdsb.ca

Jennifer McCullough 
Attendance Secretary
mcculloughj@hdsb.ca

Amy Thomblison 
General Secretary
thomblisona@hdsb.ca

Michele Everett 
Student Services Secretary
everettm@hdsb.ca



Our Custodial Team

Brian Stewart 
Head Caretaker
stewartbr@hdsb.ca

Borko Gligic
Caretaker
gligicbo@hdsb.ca

Our Social Worker

Gabriella D'Ambrosio
dambrosiog@hdsb.ca

Our Library Technician

Sarah Dorey
doreys@hdsb.ca