Our Administrative Team

Karen Hartman 
Principal
hartmank@hdsb.ca

Brad Yhard 
Vice Principal (surnames A-L)
yhardg@hdsb.ca

Christy Peterson 
Vice Principal (surnames M-Z)
petersonc@hdsb.ca





Our Office Staff

Linda Norton 
Manager of Administrative Operations
nortonl@hdsb.ca

Jill Clement 
General Secretary
clementji@hdsb.ca

Normalee Pemberton
Student Services Secretary
pembertonn@hdsb.ca

Jacquie King 
Senior Secretary
kingj@hdsb.ca

Jennifer McCullough 
Attendance Secretary
mcculloughj@hdsb.ca

Our Custodial Team

Brian Stewart 
Head Caretaker
stewartbr@hdsb.ca

Borko Gligic
Caretaker
gligicbo@hdsb.ca

Our Social Worker

Jeff Von Zuben
vonzubenj@hdsb.ca

Our Library Technician

Sarah Dorey
doreys@hdsb.ca