Who's Who at Nelson

Administrative Team

Stephen Sampson
Principal
sampsons@hdsb.ca

Andrea Dailey
Vice Principal (surnames A-G)
daileya@hdsb.ca

Kevin Rogers
Vice Principal (surnames H-N)
rogersk@hdsb.ca

Nancy Zigrovic
Vice Principal (surnames O-Z)
zigrovicn@hdsb.ca

Office Staff

Linda Norton x226
Manager of Administrative Operations
nortonl@hdsb.ca

Sue Gibson x223
Senior Administrative Assistant
gibsonsu@hdsb.ca

Jennifer McCullough x221
Administrative Assistant
mcculloughj@hdsb.ca

Amy Thomblison x239
Administrative Assistant
thomblisona@hdsb.ca

Andrea Lukasik x229
Administrative Assistant - Guidance

Anita Zaranek x296
Library Technician
zaraneka@hdsb.ca

Custodial Team

Jenn Anderson
Head Caretaker
andersonje@hdsb.ca

Borko Gligic
Caretaker
gligicbo@hdsb.ca

Social Workers

Jenny White x254
whitejen@hdsb.ca

Community Pathways

Jade MacInnes x227
macinnesj@hdsb.ca

Nelson Staff Directory Webpage September 11, 2020