Who's Who at Nelson

Our Administrative Team


Paul Daignault

Principal

daignaultp@hdsb.ca


Stephen Sampson

Vice Principal (surnames A-L)

sampsons@hdsb.ca


Luisa Botelho

Vice Principal (surnames M-Z)

botelhol@hdsb.ca

Our Office Staff


Linda Norton x226

Manager of Administrative Operations

nortonl@hdsb.ca


Amy Thomblison x223

Senior Secretary

thomblisona@hdsb.ca


Jennifer McCullough x221

Attendance Secretary

mcculloughj@hdsb.ca


Michele Everett x229

Student Services Secretary

everettm@hdsb.ca


Our Library Technician

Sarah Dorey

doreys@hdsb.ca

Our Custodial Team


Mark Butler

Head Caretaker

butlerm@hdsb.ca


Borko Gligic

Caretaker

gligicbo@hdsb.ca


Our Social Workers


Melinda Dougan

douganm@hdsb.ca

Jenny White

whitejen@hdsb.ca


Community Pathways

Chantal Zawada x227

zawadac@hdsb.ca

Nelson Staff Directory Webpage September 11, 2020