Who's Who at Nelson

Administrative Team

Stephen Sampson
Principal
sampsons@hdsb.ca

Andrea Dailey
Vice Principal (surnames A-G)
daileya@hdsb.ca

Kevin Rogers
Vice Principal (surnames H-O)
rogersk@hdsb.ca

Nancy Zigrovic
Vice Principal (surnames P-Z)
zigrovicn@hdsb.ca

Office Staff

Linda Norton x226
Manager of Administrative Operations
nortonl@hdsb.ca

Amy Thomblison x223
Senior Secretary
thomblisona@hdsb.ca

Jennifer McCullough x221
Attendance Secretary
mcculloughj@hdsb.ca

Rossitza Schik x239
General Secretary
schikr@hdsb.ca

Sandy Coles x229
Student Services Secretary
coless@hdsb.ca

Anita Zaranek x296
Library Technician
zaraneka@hdsb.ca

Custodial Team

Mark Butler
Head Caretaker
butlerm@hdsb.ca

Borko Gligic
Caretaker
gligicbo@hdsb.ca

Social Workers

Jenny White x254
whitejen@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Wallace x256
wallacest@hdsb.ca


Community Pathways

Jade MacInnes x227
macinnesj@hdsb.ca

Nelson Staff Directory Webpage September 11, 2020