Who's Who at Nelson

Our Administrative Team


Stephen Sampson

Principal

sampsons@hdsb.ca


Andrea Dailey

Vice Principal (surnames A-L)

daileya@hdsb.ca


Nancy Zigrovic

Vice Principal (surnames M-Z)

zigrovicn@hdsb.ca

Our Office Staff


Linda Norton x226

Manager of Administrative Operations

nortonl@hdsb.ca


Amy Thomblison x223

Senior Secretary

thomblisona@hdsb.ca


Jennifer McCullough x221

Attendance Secretary

mcculloughj@hdsb.ca


Sandy Coles x229

Student Services Secretary

coless@hdsb.ca


Our Custodial Team


Mark Butler

Head Caretaker

butlerm@hdsb.ca


Borko Gligic

Caretaker

gligicbo@hdsb.ca


Our Social Workers


Jenny White

whitejen@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Wallace

wallacest@hdsb.ca


Community Pathways

Jade MacInnes x227

macinnesj@hdsb.ca


Our Library Technician

Sarah Dorey

doreys@hdsb.ca

Nelson Staff Directory Webpage September 11, 2020