Who's Who at Nelson

Our Administrative Team


Paul Daignault

Principal

daignaultp@hdsb.ca


Brad Yhard

Vice Principal (surnames A-L)

yhardg@hdsb.ca


Luisa Botelho

Vice Principal (surnames M-Z)

botelhol@hdsb.ca

Our Office Staff


Linda Norton

Manager of Administrative Operations

nortonl@hdsb.ca


Sue Gibson

Senior Secretary

gibsonsu@hdsb.ca


Jennifer McCullough

Attendance Secretary

mcculloughj@hdsb.ca


Jessica Dawson

LTO General Secretary

dawsonje@hdsb.ca


Michele Everett

Student Services Secretary

everettm@hdsb.ca

Our Custodial Team


Mark Butler

Head Caretaker

butlerm@hdsb.ca


Borko Gligic

Caretaker

gligicbo@hdsb.ca


Our Social Worker

Melinda Dougan

douganm@hdsb.ca


Our Library Technician

Sarah Dorey

doreys@hdsb.ca


Staff Directory Web Page May 5 2020